Skip to content


About the Club

The Blayney Golf Club was built in the mid-forties with a tricky nine-hole layout and the original clubhouse in the same location as it stands today. The course was redesigned and changed to grass greens in 1972.

Clubhouse View

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of the following elected individuals as voted by the membership of Blayney Golf Club:

  • Mick Miskell – President
  • Mick Tyrell – Vice-President
  • Tony Bowers – Captain
  • Danny Stammers – Secretary
  • Lisa Oborn – Assistant Secretary
  • Scott Oborn – Treasurer
  • Col Hewitt – Director
  • Mick Bevan – Director
  • Gav Stammers – Director
  • Rod Corbett – Director
  • Tony Smith – Director
  • Gerry Davis – Director
  • Ian Hobby – Director

Our Sponsors

The Blayney Golf Club is very thankful to have wonderful sponsors who support tournaments and events and contribute to the Club in so many ways.

Please support our sponsors whenever you can!

© GOLF NSW GOLF CLUB | - 1A Duncan St, ARNCLIFFE NSW 2205 | PH 02 9505 9105